Bay Shoreline

Maryland.gov Home

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule (2017)

To download meeting agendas and minutes in a PDF format, click on the link posted under the desired date.

  • Monday, January 23, 9:30 a.m., MES Headquarters
    Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, March 6, 9:30 a.m., MES Headquarters
    Meeting Agenda-posted 3/2/17

  • Monday, March 27, 9:30 a.m., Conference Call
    Meeting Agenda-posted 3/23/17

  • Thursday, April 27, 10:30 - Board Meeting (9:30 a.m. - Audit Committee), MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, May 25, 9:30 a.m., MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, June 22, 9:30 a.m - Board Meeting (8:30 a.m. - Human Resources Committee), MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, July 27, 9:30 a.m., MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, August 17, 8:30 a.m. - Board Meeting at MACO, Clarion Resort Fontainebleau Hotel
    10100 Coastal Hwy., Ocean City, MD 21842

  • Thursday, September 28, 10:30 a.m. - Board Meeting (9:30 a.m. - Human Resources Committee,
    9:30 a.m. - Audit Committee), MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, October 26, 10:30 a.m., MES Headquarters

  • Thursday, November 16, 9:30 a.m., Conference Call

  • Thursday, December 21, 9:30 a.m., MES Headquarters

Maryland Environmental Service typically holds its public meetings at its headquarters office at 259 Najoles Road, Millersville, MD 21108. Alternate meeting locations will be posted here as they are scheduled. Unless otherwise indicated, meetings begin at 9:30 am but may include a closed session that is not open to the public. Please call 410-729-8200 for information about a particular meeting’s time and for directions to the meeting’s location.

Anyone planning to attend a meeting who wishes to receive auxiliary aids, services, or accommodations is invited to contact the MES at 410-729-8200 TTY. More information about Maryland Relay is available at here.


Social Media