Bay Shoreline Home

Executive Staff

Chief of Staff
Beth S. Wojton, Chief of Staff
Phone: 410-729-8203

Chief Financial Officer
Janet R. Irvin, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 410-729-8272

Environmental Operations
Steven Tomczewski, Managing Director
Phone: 410-729-8371

Environmental Services
Cecelia L. Donovan, Managing Director
Phone: 410-729-8333

Sean L. Coleman, Counsel
Phone: 410-729-8240

Contact Us

  • Maryland Environmental Service
    259 Najoles Road
    Millersville, MD 21108
    Phone: 410-729-8200
    Fax: 410-729-8220
    E-mail: Sharon Merkel,
    Communications Specialist

  • Click here to download the Maryland Environmental Service organizational chart.

Social Media